I catechisti

EDUCATORI

Gruppo I Comunione, Primo Anno

Stefano Forte tel. 0738-857361, stef.forte@gmail.com

Gruppo I Comunione, Secondo Anno

Irene Ierace tel. 070-6574250, irene.ierace@libero.it

Elisabeth Palombo tel. 070-5364133, elisabeth@palombo.se

Gruppo Cresima, Primo Anno

Silvia Scalisi tel. 070-0997013, silvia.scalisi@gmail.com

Marco Atzori tel. 076-7810209, marco.atzori92@gmail.com

Gruppo Cresima, Secondo Anno

Giovanni Simoni, tel. 070-2332892, dacav@teknik.io

Andrea Falchi tel. 073-8857112 , edofalch@gmail.com

Gruppo Post-Cresima

Guido Lorenzi tel. +39 3473890531, guido.lorenzi1@gmail.com

Gruppo Cresima-Adulti

Elena Briacca tel. 070-9991468, elena.briacca@gmail.com