I catechisti

EDUCATORI

Gruppo I Comunione, Primo Anno – Nuovi iscritti

Irene Saonara, temporaneamente, irene.saonara@gmail.com 

Gruppo I Comunione, Primo Anno

Stefano Forte, tel. 0738-857361, stef.forte@gmail.com

Gruppo I Comunione, Secondo Anno

Irene Ierace, tel. 070-6574250, irene.ierace@libero.it

Elisabeth Palombo, tel. 070-5364133, elisabeth@palombo.se

Gruppo Cresima, Secondo Anno

Marco Atzori, tel. 076-7810209,  marco.atzori92@gmail.com

John Toumas, tel 070-9988604, John.Toumas@katolskakyrkan.se

Gruppo Cresima, Terzo Anno

Giovanni Simoni, tel. 070-2332892, dacav@teknik.io

Guido Lorenzi, tel. +39 3473890531, guido.lorenzi1@gmail.com

Gruppo Post-Cresima

Guido Lorenzi, tel. +39 3473890531, guido.lorenzi1@gmail.com

Gruppo Cresima-Adulti

Elena Briacca, tel. 070-9991468, elena.briacca@gmail.com